• 8 Forms of Love & their Chakra Centers

    21-Day Manifesting Experience Course Content

    8 different forms of love:

    - Agape (Unconditional Love)

    - Eros (Passionate Love)

    - Philia (Affectionate Love)

    - Philautia (Self-Love

    - Storge (Familial Love)

    - Pragma (Enduring Love)

    - Ludus (Playful Love)

    - Mania (Obsessive Love)

    Where these forms of love live within the 7 energy centers of the body:

    - Root Chakra

    - Sacral Chakra

    - Power Chakra

    - Heart Chakra

    - Throat Chakra

    - Third Eye Chakra

    - Crown Chakra


    You will experience love at a higher, healthier elevation than ever before and become fully present to the love you have access to in every moment.


    Click Here to Access the 21-Day Manifesting Experience "Love All Ways"